Unser Team

Geschäftsführung

Bernhard Mair

Firmeninhaber

E-Mail: mair@mapetz.it

Hubert Parteli

Geschäftsführer / Verkauf

Tel: +39 335 70 31 822

E-Mail: parteli@mapetz.it

Jan Mair


Tel: +39 340 35 62 478

E-Mail: jan@mapetz.it

Verkauf

Bozen - Unterland
Pustertal - Eisacktal - Wipptal
Etschtal - Vinschgau - Seitentäler

Fabian Werth

Tel: +39 335 56 14 990

E-Mail: fabian@mapetz.it

Roland Mariacher

Verkaufsleiter Zweigstelle Bruneck

Tel: +39 348 56 53 997

E-Mail: roland@mapetz.it

Harald Niederkofler

Tel: +39 349 88 79 681

E-Mail: harald@mapetz.it

Verwaltung

Verkauf - Backoffice
Einkauf - Logistik
Grafik

Martin Huber

Kundenberater

E-Mail: martin@mapetz.it

Martina Moser

Einkauf - Auftragsabwicklung

E-Mail: info@mapetz.it

Melanie Messner

Grafik

E-Mail: grafik@mapetz.it

Lager - Logistik
Backoffice
Buchhaltung

Lorenz Höller

Versand / Magazin

E-Mail: magazin@mapetz.it

Martina Rainer

Buchhaltung - Sektreteriat

Tel: +39 0471 98 02 40

E-Mail: office@mapetz.it

Renate Auer

Buchhaltung

E-Mail: renate@mapetz.it

Bruneck

Verkauf

Verkauf - Backoffice

Stick und Druck

Sebastian Kuen

Kundenberatung - Verkauf

E-Mail: sebastian@mapetz.it

Elisa De Martin Pinter

Kundenberatung - Verkauf

Tel: +39 0474 37 05 21

E-Mail: elisa@mapetz.it

Angelika Niederbacher

Stickerei - Druck - Verkauf

E-Mail: angelika@mapetz.it